Contact

You can reach us at  619-628-2650.  Staff are available from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM and you can leave a voicemail, which will  be returned within 24 hours.

Launch Virtual Academy Administration Offices

Address:

1411 27th Street

San Diego, CA 92154

Once you get to our location please call 619-628-2650 or press the intercom to gain access  beyond the walking gate.

Parking:

Street Parking Available

Launch Virtual Academy
Propelling you into the future

Administration

Dr. Jesus L. Ulloa-Higuera

Ms. Courtney Quinn

Miguel Sanchez

Christine Araki

Yumi Saiki

Norma Flores

Ms. Ruth Wenger

Ms. Monica Castro

Principal

Assistant Principal

Psychologist

Counselor

Counselor

Principal’s Secretary

Registrar

Attendance Clerk

jesus.ulloa-higuera@sweetwaterschools.org

courtney.quinn@sweetwaterschools.org

miguel.sanchez2@sweetwaterschools.org

Christine.Araki@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen.Saiki@sweetwaterschools.org

norma.flores@sweetwaterschools.org

ruth.wenger@sweetwaterschools.org

monica.castro@sweetwaterschools.org

Academic Coaches [Teachers] – Staff Directory