Contact

You can reach us at  619-796-7624.  Staff are available from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM and you can leave a voicemail, which will  be returned within 24 hours.

Launch Virtual Academy
Propelling you into the future

Administration

Dr. Jesus L. Ulloa-Higuera

Ms. Courtney Quinn
Miguel Sanchez
Christine Araki

Norma Flores

Ms. Ruth Wenger

Acting Principal

Assistant Principal
Psychologist
Counselor

Principal’s Secretary

Registrar

jesus.ulloa-higuera@sweetwaterschools.org

courtney.quinn@sweetwaterschools.org
miguel.sanchez@sweetwaterschools.org
Christine.Araki@sweetwaterschools.org

norma.flores@sweetwaterschools.org

ruth.wenger@sweetwaterschools.org

Academic Coaches [Teachers]
 

Ana Baños
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-World Language
-English
Ana.Banos@sweetwaterschools.org
Elena Bolaños
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Mathematics elena.bolanos@sweetwaterschools.org
Marie Champagne -Mathematics Marie.Champagne@sweetwaterschools.org
Johnathan Chase -Science Johnathan.Chase@sweetwaterschools.org
John Cox -English
-Social Science
-World Language
John.Cox@sweetwaterschools.org
Bianca Echeverria
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Social Science Bianca.Echeverria@sweetwaterschools.org
Joseph Gonzalez -Social Science joseph.gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org
Ana Garcia
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Science ana.garcia@sweetwaterschools.org
Sharon Lavie -Special Education
-English
Sharon.LaVie@sweetwaterschools.org
Monica Lehpamer
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Mathematics
-Computer Concepts and Applications
*Physical Education
Monica.Lehpamer@sweetwaterschools.org
Michelle Montano
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Social Science
-Spanish
michelle.montano@sweetwaterschools.org
Melisa O’Donoghue -Social Science
-Mathematics
Melisa.ODonoghue@sweetwaterschools.org
Samihah Perry -Science
-Health
samihah.perry@sweetwaterschools.org
William Preston Jr -Career Technical Education: Arts Media & Entertainment william.prestonjr@sweetwaterschools.org
Gretel Rodriguez
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-English
-ELD
Gretel.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org
Katherine Velliquette
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Career Technical Education: Information and Communication Technology (ICT) & Business and Finance katherine.velliquette@sweetwaterschools.org
Maria Woehl
* Bilingual (Spanish)
-Mathematics maria.woehl@sweetwaterschools.org

Additional Teachers